Kaj-Ariane Fischer Mobil 0151 59 11 8709

Discover your strengths and competences

As a trainer, coach and prospective therapist I offer a wide range of services in the areas of personal development, leadership skills and team development.

After many years of experience interacting with different people and target groups both within and outside of companies, my work is focused on your well-being and your concerns - for your company, for your personal or professional growth targets and the route that needs to be taken.


For companies

Trainings, Workshops und Coachings für Unternehmen

Training sessions, workshops and coaching
A company needs motivated and committed employees. To ensure that they not only fulfill expectations as individuals or teams, but also develop personally and contribute as valuable participants, I offer tailored support for managers, employees and teams. Always at eye level, always interactive and always with a preference for experiential learning. For this purpose, I develop individual formats and sustainable processes to match your requirements, which can become part of your own learning culture. If there is a broader need, I work together with trusted, competent and experienced colleagues.

Designing Your Future
Designing-Your-Future offers the exciting approach of combining strengths orientation (Gallup CliftonStrengths®) and Design Thinking. By becoming aware of their own individual strengths and values, participants develop a strong inner compass. Combined with the method of Design Thinking, this results in perspectives and concrete steps in a process of designing a (professional) life which fits the individual´s core personality. By this it becomes a path to realizing happiness and success. The mindset of Design Thinking provides the tools to orientate oneself in transformation processes and to actively participate in shaping them.

Possible workshop themes:

Leadership Development

For self-confident, successful leaders

Team Development

For optimal cooperation, conflict resolution ability and performance

Strengths Workshop

For a strengths-oriented development (Gallup®)

Positive Intelligence

Establishing mental fitness to successfully manage the mechanisms of self-sabotage

Innovative Mindset

Design Thinking as a method of navigation in change processes

Individual Topics

I am happy to design your workshop according to your needs!

Designing Your Future I offer the Designing Your Future approach as part of a team and in different formats: individual coaching, workshops for groups or teams, in the context of change processes, as a contribution to a corporate culture oriented to strengths and values, or according to your needs. You can find out more at: www.designing-your-future.com


Coaching

Berufs- oder Lebenscoaching

Career or life coaching
My support is designed to enable you to shape your (professional) life according to your own compass and strengths in the way that is right for you. The goal is not for you to reinvent yourself, but rather to find yourself as the essence of who you are. Your well-being, your satisfaction and your (professional) success are the yardsticks of our process.

Gallup® CliftonStrengths Assessment
With this renowned tool you will gain better insights into your talents. You will discover what makes you unique and what you can do exceptionally well. From this, we develop clear ways and steps to help you make better use of your potential. From this point of view, new perspectives and options arise for your possibilities to shape your life.

Do not reinvent yourself – find yourself.
From there, everything is simply more fun!

Coaching as a gift?
For example, gift someone a Gallup® Strengths Assessment including a one hour individual debrief.


Psychotherapy

Bindungsenergetische Therapie

Psychotherapy (in training)
As a prospective psychotherapist using the Bindungsenergetik approach, I focus on the innate emotions of my clients. If these are activated, self-regulation becomes effective and positive life organisation can take place.

Bindungsenergetik
Bindungsenergetik therapy is a modern, health-oriented therapy approach. The focus of the work is on achieving psychological well-being, satisfaction, clarity and self-confidence. These are the basic conditions for a person to feel healthy.

Learn more about Bindungsenergetik: www.bindungsenergetik.de


Kaj-Ariane Fischer

Kaj-Ariane Fischer

As a sociologist and through my many years of work in various, including global, roles in the HR department of the IKEA Group, I have gained a great deal of experience with managers, employees and teams at various levels and organizational structures. I am a qualified trainer. The approaches of my various qualifications are incorporated into my work as a coach: SML Coach for individuals and teams, professional Co-Active Coach and certified Gallup® CliftonStrengths Coach.

After a body-psychotherapy training in Functional Analysis (1999 - 2004), I am currently completing a training as a psychotherapist at the Center for Bindungsenergetik in Bremen, Germany.

Together with my partner and two children I live in Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

I look forward to using my expertise, experience and methodological knowledge for your benefit.

You will find depth, focus, openness and humor
and all my good will for your cause!

My top five Gallup® strengths: Connectedness | Strategic | Relator | Adaptability | Ideation


Referenzen

Kaj-Ariane Fischer Mobil 0151 59 11 8709

Entdecken Sie Ihre Stärken und Kompetenzen

Als Trainerin, Coach und angehende Therapeutin biete ich Ihnen ein vielseitiges Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Leadership und Team Development.

Nach langjähriger Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Menschen und Zielgruppen inner- und außerhalb von Unternehmen lege ich mit meiner Arbeit den Fokus auf Ihr Wohl und Ihr Anliegen – für Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr persönliches oder berufliches Ziel und den gemeinsamen Prozess.


Für Unternehmen

Trainings, Workshops und Coachings für Unternehmen

Trainings, Workshops und Coachings
Ein Unternehmen braucht motivierte und engagierte Mitarbeitende. Damit diese als Einzelperson oder Team nicht nur Erwartungen erfüllen, sondern sich selbst entwickeln und als wertvolle Beteiligte einbringen können, biete ich passgenaue Unterstützung für Führungskräfte, Mitarbeitende und Teams – immer auf Augenhöhe, immer interaktiv, immer mit einer Präferenz für Erfahrungslernen. Dafür entwickle ich einzelne Formate und für Ihren Bedarf nachhaltige Prozesse, die Teil Ihrer eigenen Lernkultur werden können. Bei größerem Bedarf arbeite ich zusammen mit vertrauten, kompetenten und erfahrenen Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Designing Your Future
Designing Your Future bietet einen spannenden Ansatz durch die Kombination von Stärkenorientierung und Design Thinking. Durch Bewusstwerden der individuellen Stärken und Werte entwickeln die Teilnehmenden ein Gefühl für ihren eigenen Kompass. Kombiniert mit den Methoden des Design Thinking ergeben sich daraus Perspektiven und konkrete Schritte zur Gestaltung eines (Berufs-)Lebens, das ganz individuell passt und zufrieden sowie erfolgreich macht. Das Mindset des Design Thinking bietet das Rüstzeug, um sich in Transformationsprozessen zu orientieren und diese aktiv mitzugestalten.

Mögliche Workshop-Themen:

Führungskräfte-
entwicklung

Für sich-selbst-bewusste, erfolgreiche Führungskräfte

Team Development

Für optimale Zusammenarbeit, Konfliktfähigkeit & Performance

Stärken-Workshop

Für eine stärkenorientierte Entwicklung (Gallup®)

Positive Intelligence

Für einen guten Umgang mit den Mechanismen der Selbstsabotage

Innovatives Mindset

Design Thinking als Methode zur Navigation in Veränderungsprozessen

Individuelle Themen

Gerne gestalte ich Ihren Workshop nach Ihrem Bedarf!

Designing Your Future biete ich im Team mit meinen KollegInnen als individuelles Coaching, als Workshops für Gruppen oder Teams, im Rahmen von Veränderungsprozessen, als Beitrag zu einer stärke- und werteorientierten Unternehmenskultur oder ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf. Erfahren Sie mehr unter: www.designing-your-future.com


Coaching

Berufs- oder Lebenscoaching

Berufs- oder Lebenscoaching
Meine Unterstützung gilt Ihrer Kompetenz für die Gestaltung Ihres (Berufs-)Lebens. Ziel ist es, dass Sie sich in die Lage versetzen, Ihr Leben nach Ihrem eigenen Kompass mit Ihren Stärken so zu gestalten, dass es zu Ihnen passt. Sie erfinden sich dabei nicht neu, sondern finden sich als den Menschen, der Sie im Grunde sind. Maßstäbe sind Ihr Wohl, Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr (beruflicher) Erfolg.

Gallup® CliftonStrengths Assessment
Mit diesem renommierten Tool lernen Sie Ihre Talentbereiche besser kennen. Sie entdecken, was Sie einzigartig macht und was Sie außergewöhnlich gut können. Daraus entwickeln wir naheliegende Wege und Schritte, wie Sie Ihr Potential besser ausschöpfen können. Aus diesem Blickwinkel ergeben sich für Ihre Möglichkeiten der Lebensgestaltung neue Perspektiven und Optionen.

Erfinden Sie sich nicht neu – Finden Sie zu sich.
Von da aus macht einfach alles mehr Spass!

Coaching verschenken?
Verschenken Sie zum Beispiel ein Gallup® Stärken-Assessment inkl. Auswertung.


Therapie

Bindungsenergetische Therapie

Psychotherapie (in Ausbildung)
Als angehende Psychotherapeutin mit dem Ansatz Bindungsenergetik lege ich den Fokus auf die ureigenen gesunden Kräfte meines Gegenübers. Sind diese aktiviert, wird Selbstregulation wirksam und kann positive Lebensgestaltung stattfinden.

Bindungsenergetische Therapie
Die bindungsenergetische Therapie ist ein moderner, gesundheitsorientierter Therapieansatz. Im Fokus der Arbeit steht das Erlangen von psychischem Wohlergehen, von Zufriedenheit, Klarheit, Zuversicht und Selbstsicherheit. Das sind die Grundbedingungen, damit ein Mensch sich gesund fühlt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Bindungsenergetik: www.bindungsenergetik.de


Kaj-Ariane Fischer

Kaj-Ariane Fischer

Als Soziologin und durch meine langjährige Tätigkeit in verschiedenen, auch globalen Rollen im HR Bereich des IKEA Konzerns habe ich viel Erfahrung mit Führungskräften, Mitarbeitenden und Teams verschiedenster Ebenen und Organisationsstrukturen gesammelt. Ich bin ausgebildete Trainerin. In meine Arbeit als Coach fließen die Ansätze meiner verschiedenen Qualifizierungen ein: SML-Coach für Einzelpersonen und Teams, professioneller Co-Active Coach und zertifizierter Gallup® CliftonStrengths Coach.

Nach einer Körperpsychotherapie-Ausbildung in Funktionaler Analyse (1999 – 2004) absolviere ich zurzeit eine Ausbildung zur Psychotherapeutin im Zentrum für Bindungsenergetik in Bremen.

Mit meinem Partner und unseren beiden Kindern lebe ich in Frankfurt am Main.

Meine ganze Expertise, meine Erfahrung und mein Methodenwissen stelle ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Sie finden bei mir Tiefe, Fokus, Offenheit und Humor
und mein ganzes Wohl-Wollen für Ihr Anliegen!

Meine top-fünf Gallup® Stärken: Verbundenheit | Strategie | Bindungsfähigkeit | Anpassungsfähigkeit | Vorstellungskraft